Lecture: Mikyoung Kim

"Please Touch"

Event Time

Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 6:30pm


Rudolph Hall See map
180 York Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Timothy Egan Lenahan Memorial Lecture

The School of Architecture spring lecture series is supported in part by the Gordon H. Smith Lectureship Fund; the Timothy Egan Lenahan Memorial Lectureship Fund; the David W. Roth and Howard H. Symonds Memorial Lectureship Fund; and the George Morris Woodruff, Class of 1857, Memorial Lectureship Fund.

Hastings Hall is equipped with assisted hearing devices for guests using hearing aids that have a "T" coil.